Posted by: admin | May 20, 2008

UK Radio: Speaking to a Zionist


A friend of mine emailed me link of two interviews (debates) which were aired in the UK. The interviewer is Mr. George Galloway; A UK parliamentarian. The discussion is about Palestine. At first I was hesitant to listen to the link because I am not a big fan of Mr. Galloway. However if you listen to the debate and the points being made, I think the truth becomes very clear.

Speaking to a Zionist: Part 1

Speaking to a Zionist: Part 2

Disclaimer: I do not support or agree with the style Mr. Galloway has taken. I am not a supporter of Mr. Galloway politically and I am not a supporter of his ‘Respect Party’. I will however support his points for the plight of the Palestinian people.

Leave a Reply

Categories

